Board of Directors - Elected

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edward Pohlert

President

epohlert@miracosta.edu

Professional Title: Faculty Director, Retention Services

Workplace: MiraCosta College

 

Lindsay Laney

Past-President

laneyl@yosemite.edu

Professional Title: Faculty Coordinator for the Academic Achievement Center

Workplace: Columbia College

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vandana Gavaskar

President-Elect

vsgavaskar@sbcc.edu

Professional Title: Director Learning Support Services (Faculty)
Workplace: Santa Barbara City College

 

Howard Masuda - Treasurer

hmasudamasuda@aol.com

Professional Title: Director (Emeritus), University Tutorial Center

Workplace: Cal State LA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Trujillo

Secretary
christina.trujillo@ucr.edu
Professional Title: Graduate Writing Center Coordinator
Workplace: UC Riverside

 

David Reed

Membership, Outreach and Marketing Coordinator

reedd@smccd.edu
Professional Title: Dean of Academic Support and Learning Technologies

Workplace: Cañada College

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amber Racchini

Conference Coordinator

amber.racchini@iup.edu

Professional Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Developmental Studies and Coordinator of Supplemental Instruction

Workplace: Indiana University of Pennsylvania

 

Advisory Board - Appointed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charles Lu

At-Large Representative

charleslu2002@gmail.com

Professional Title: Director, Office of Academic Support & Instructional Services (OASIS)
Workplace: University of California, San Diego

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Margaret Moodìan

Webmaster/Technology Coordinator

mmoodian@brandman.edu

Professional Title: Tutorial Assistant Professor

Workplace: Brandman University, Part of the Chapman University System

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ted Blake

California Advocacy Coordinator

Professional Title: Learning Center Coordinator

Workplace: Mt. San Jacinto College, Menifee Valley Campus

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Timurhan Vengco

Professional Development Coordinator

Timurhan.vengco@csulb.edu

Professional Title: Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction

Workplace: Cal State University Long Beach

 

Johanna Dvorak

Research Coordinator

jdvorak@uwm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yolanda Clarke
At-Large Representative
Professional Title: Manager of Tutoring Services
Workplace: Ithaca College