Ray Sanchez

President
Madera Community College Center
559-675-4846
ray.sanchez@scccd.edu

Tabitha Villalba

Past President
Fresno City College
(559) 442-4600 ext. 8089
tabitha.villalba@fresnocitycollege.edu

 

Montez Bates 

President-Elect
Valencia College
mbates@valenciacollege.edu

 

Howard Masuda

Treasurer
California State University, Los Angeles
HMasuda@cslanet.calstatela.edu

 

Loretta Richard

Secretary
Sacramento City College
(916) 558-2258
RicharL@scc.losrios.edu

 

Jennifer Dorian

Membership Coordinator
Fresno City College
(559) 442-8209
jennifer.dorian@fresnocitycollege.edu

 

William Hardaway

Webmaster/Technology Coordinator
California State University, Fresno
whardaway@csufresno.edu

 

Edward Pohlert

Education Advocacy Coordinator
MiraCosta College
epohlert@miracosta.edu

 

2015-12-15-VERONICA NIEVES

Veronica Nieves

Professional Development Coordinator
Cuyamaca College
veronicanieves@gcccd.edu

 

Daniel Aucutt

Publications Coordinator
College of the Desert
daucutt@collegeofthedesert.edu

David Reed

2-Year Representative
Skyline College
reedd@smccd.edu

 

Lindsay Laney

Conference Planning Assistant Coordinator
Columbia College
laneyl@yosemite.edu

Jay Singh

4-Year Representative
California State University, Monterey Bay
jsingh@csumb.edu