Ray Sanchez

Ray Sanchez

President

Madera Community College Center
559-675-4846
ray.sanchez@scccd.edu

Tabitha Villalba

Tabitha Villalba

Past President

Fresno City College
(559) 442-4600 ext. 8089
tabitha.villalba@fresnocitycollege.edu

Lindsay Laney

Lindsay Laney

President-Elect

Columbia College
(209) 588-5176
laneyl@yosemite.edu

Howard Masuda

Howard Masuda

Treasurer

California State University, Los Angeles
(323) 343-3971
HMasuda@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Timothy Russell

Timothy Russell

Secretary

West Lost Angeles College
(310) 287-4318
Russeltm@wlac.edu

David Reed

David Reed

Membership Coordinator

Skyline College
(650) 738-7164
reedd@smccd.edu

William Hardaway

William Hardaway

Webmaster/Technology Coordinator

California State University, Fresno
559-278-5720
whardaway@csufresno.edu

Edward Pohlert

Edward Pohlert

Education Advocacy Coordinator

MiraCosta College
(760) 757-2121 ext 6345
epohlert@miracosta.edu

Veronica Nieves

Veronica Nieves

Professional Development Coordinator

Cuyamaca College
660-4556
veronicanieves@gcccd.edu

Kristin Kaz

Kristin Kaz

Publications Coordinator

Los Angeles Valley College
+1 (818) 677-1200
KAZKM@lavc.edu

Christina Trujillo

Christina Trujillo

2-Year Representative

Skyline College
(650) 738-7019
trujilloc@smccd.edu

Amber Racchini

Amber Racchini

Conference Planning Assistant Coordinator

Indiana University of Pennsylvania
724-357-2729
amber.racchini@iup.edu

Jay Singh

Jay Singh

4-Year Representative

California State University, Monterey Bay
(831) 582-4518
jsingh@csumb.edu

Click here to add your own text

Send us mail