Board of Directors – Elected

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vandana Gavaskar

President

vsgavaskar@sbcc.edu

Professional Title: Director Learning Support Services (Faculty)
Workplace: Santa Barbara City College

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ted Blake

President-Elect

Professional Title: Learning Center Coordinator

Workplace: Mt. San Jacinto College, Menifee Valley Campus

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edward Pohlert

Past-President

epohlert@miracosta.edu

Professional Title: Faculty Director, Retention Services

Workplace: MiraCosta College

Howard Masuda – Treasurer

hmasudamasuda@aol.com

Professional Title: Director (Emeritus), University Tutorial Center

Workplace: Cal State LA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Trujillo

Secretary
christina.trujillo@ucr.edu
Professional Title: Graduate Writing Center Coordinator
Workplace: UC Riverside

David Reed

Membership, Outreach and Marketing Coordinator

reedd@smccd.edu
Professional Title: Dean of Academic Support and Learning Technologies

Workplace: Cañada College

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amber Racchini

Conference Coordinator

amber.racchini@iup.edu

Professional Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Developmental Studies and Coordinator of Supplemental Instruction

Workplace: Indiana University of Pennsylvania

 

Advisory Board – Appointed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yolanda Clarke
At-Large Representative
Professional Title: Manager of Tutoring Services
Workplace: Ithaca College

Lauren Reagan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lauren Reagan

At-Large Representative

lreagan@csumb.edu

Professional Title: Director of Tutoring Services

Workplace: Cal State Monterey Bay

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennie Longmire

California Advocacy Coordinator

Professional Title: Tutor Center Coordinator

Workplace:Sierra College

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Timurhan Vengco

Professional Development Coordinator

Timurhan.vengco@csulb.edu

Professional Title: Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction

Workplace: Cal State University Long Beach

Johanna Dvorak

Research Coordinator

jdvorak@uwm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gregory Farrell

Webmaster/Technology Coordinator 

gfarrell@bmcc.cuny.edu

Professional Title: Director of the Learning Resource Center

Workplace: City University of New York at  Borough of Manhattan Community College