Board of Directors - Elected

Lindsay Laney - President

laneyl@yosemite.edu

 

Ray M Sanchez - Past President

ray.sanchez@scccd.edu

 

Edward Pohlert - President-Elect

epohlert@miracosta.edu

Howard Masuda - Treasurer

hmasuda@calstatela.edu

 

Timothy Russel - Secretary

russeltm@wlac.edu

David Reed - Membership Coordinator

reedd@smccd.edu

Advisory Board - Appointed

Charles Lu

4-Year Representative

charleslu2002@gmail.com

Vandana Gavaskar

CA Educational Advocacy Coordinator

vsgavaskar@sbcc.edu

Margaret Moodìan

Webmaster/Technology Coordinator

mmoodian@brandman.edu
Kristin Kaz

Publication Coordinator

kazkm@lavc.edu

 

 

Ted Blake

Professional Development Coordinator

tblake@msjc.edu

 

Christina Trujillo

2-Year Representative

trujilloc@smccd.edu

Johanna Dvorak

Research Coordinator

jdvorak@uwm.edu

 

Amber Racchini

Conference Planning Assistant Coordinator

amber.racchini@iup.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *