Board of Directors - Elected

Ted Blake

President

tblake@msjc.edu

Professional Title: Learning Center Coordinator

Workplace: Mt. San Jacinto College, Menifee Valley Campus

Dr. Vandana Gavaskar

Past-President

vsgavaskar@sbcc.edu

Professional Title: Assistant Professor English
Workplace: Santa Barbara City College

Christina Trujillo

President-Elect
Ctruji08@calpoly.edu
Professional Title: Tutor Coordinator, Writing and Learning Center
Workplace: Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo

Howard Masuda

Treasurer

hmasudamasuda@aol.com

Professional Title: Director (Emeritus), University Tutorial Center

Workplace: California State University, Los Angeles

Amber Racchini

Membership, Outreach, and Marketing Coordinator

amberrac@iup.edu

Professional Title: Acting Assistant Vice Provost for University College

Workplace: Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Lauren Reagan

Archivist

lreagan@csumb.edu

Professional Title: Director of Tutoring Services, Cooperative Learning Center

Workplace: Cal State Monterey Bay

Advisory Board - Appointed

Arnita Porter, J.D.

At-Large Representative

aporter@msjc.edu

Professional Title: Faculty, Los Angeles Community College District (WLAC and LATTC) Faculty, Legal Studies Program Coordinator, CWEE Program Coordinator

Workplace: Mt. San Jacinto College

Lesley Stampleman

Professional Development Coordinator

LStampleman@csumb.edu

Professional Title: Coordinator,  Cooperative Learning Center

Lecturer, Collaborative Health and Human Services

Workplace: California State University Monterey Bay

Rashawn Green

Professional Development Sub Committee Member 

rashawn.green@csun.edu

Professional Title: Director, Learning Resource Center

Workplace: Cal State University, Northridge

Sharon Castro

Conference Planning Committee

stcastro@ucsc.edu

Professional Title: Interim Director

Workplace: University of California, Santa Cruz

Timurhan Vengco

Conference Planning Committee

timurhan.vengco@csulb.edu

Professional Title: Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction

Workplace: California State University Long Beach

Gregory Farrell

Digital Media Presence Coordinator

gfarrell@bmcc.cuny.edu

Professional Title: Director

Workplace: Borough of Manhattan Community College

ACTLA on Social Media!